nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
North Dakota Parks and Recreation Department

95-Day Window Calendar

North Dakota State Park Campgrounds - For arrival dates May 18 - Sept. 24, 2017

  • Reservations for campsites and Tipis can be made within 95 days of date of arrival. Stays are limited to 14 nights within any 30-day period. The Department has the authority to limit the length of stay to 3 nights when a customer is not utilizing a resource for recreational purposes.
  • Online reservations can be made 24/7 with the exception of the 1st day of the 95 day window. These reservations will be available at 7am Central Time. Call Center hours are 7am – 7pm Central Time.
  • The reservation season runs from May 19 through September 4. (September 24 - Fort Ransom St. Park, October 31 - Little Missouri, and November 30 - Sully Creek)
  • Reservations for cabins, yurts, shelters, and meeting rooms can be made up to 365 days in advance.
  • Campsite, cabin, yurt, and tipi reservations can be made online or through our call center 1-800-807-4723. Meeting rooms, shelters, horse campsites and corrals must be booked by calling the park directly.
To make a reservation for: Reserve on or after this date:
Fri 18-May-18Tue 13-Feb-18
Sat 19-May-18Wed 14-Feb-18
Sun 20-May-18Thu 15-Feb-18
Mon 21-May-18Fri 16-Feb-18
Tue 22-May-18Sat 17-Feb-18
Wed 23-May-18Sun 18-Feb-18
Thu 24-May-18Mon 19-Feb-18
Fri 25-May-18Tue 20-Feb-18
Sat 26-May-18Wed 21-Feb-18
Sun 27-May-18Thu 22-Feb-18
Mon 28-May-18Fri 23-Feb-18
Tue 29-May-18Sat 24-Feb-18
Wed 30-May-18Sun 25-Feb-18
Thu 31-May-18Mon 26-Feb-18
Fri 01-Jun-18Tue 27-Feb-18
Sat 02-Jun-18Wed 28-Feb-18
Sun 03-Jun-18Thu 01-Mar-18
Mon 04-Jun-18Fri 02-Mar-18
Tue 05-Jun-18Sat 03-Mar-18
Wed 06-Jun-18Sun 04-Mar-18
Thu 07-Jun-18Mon 05-Mar-18
Fri 08-Jun-18Tue 06-Mar-18
Sat 09-Jun-18Wed 07-Mar-18
Sun 10-Jun-18Thu 08-Mar-18
Mon 11-Jun-18Fri 09-Mar-18
Tue 12-Jun-18Sat 10-Mar-18
Wed 13-Jun-18Sun 11-Mar-18
Thu 14-Jun-18Mon 12-Mar-18
Fri 15-Jun-18Tue 13-Mar-18
Sat 16-Jun-18Wed 14-Mar-18
Sun 17-Jun-18Thu 15-Mar-18
Mon 18-Jun-18Fri 16-Mar-18
Tue 19-Jun-18Sat 17-Mar-18
Wed 20-Jun-18Sun 18-Mar-18
Thu 21-Jun-18Mon 19-Mar-18
Fri 22-Jun-18Tue 20-Mar-18
Sat 23-Jun-18Wed 21-Mar-18
Sun 24-Jun-18Thu 22-Mar-18
Mon 25-Jun-18Fri 23-Mar-18
Tue 26-Jun-18Sat 24-Mar-18
Wed 27-Jun-18Sun 25-Mar-18
Thu 28-Jun-18Mon 26-Mar-18
Fri 29-Jun-18Tue 27-Mar-18
Sat 30-Jun-18Wed 28-Mar-18
Sun 01-Jul-18Thu 29-Mar-18
Mon 02-Jul-18Fri 30-Mar-18
Tue 03-Jul-18Sat 31-Mar-18
Wed 04-Jul-18Sun 01-Apr-18
Thu 05-Jul-18Mon 02-Apr-18
Fri 06-Jul-18Tue 03-Apr-18
Sat 07-Jul-18Wed 04-Apr-18
Sun 08-Jul-18Thu 05-Apr-18
Mon 09-Jul-18Fri 06-Apr-18
Tue 10-Jul-18Sat 07-Apr-18
Wed 11-Jul-18Sun 08-Apr-18
Thu 12-Jul-18Mon 09-Apr-18
Fri 13-Jul-18Tue 10-Apr-18
Sat 14-Jul-18Wed 11-Apr-18
Sun 15-Jul-18Thu 12-Apr-18
Mon 16-Jul-18Fri 13-Apr-18
Tue 17-Jul-18Sat 14-Apr-18
Wed 18-Jul-18Sun 15-Apr-18
Thu 19-Jul-18Mon 16-Apr-18
Fri 20-Jul-18Tue 17-Apr-18
Sat 21-Jul-18Wed 18-Apr-18
Sun 22-Jul-18Thu 19-Apr-18
Mon 23-Jul-18Fri 20-Apr-18
Tue 24-Jul-18Sat 21-Apr-18
Wed 25-Jul-18Sun 22-Apr-18
Thu 26-Jul-18Mon 23-Apr-18
Fri 27-Jul-18Tue 24-Apr-18
Sat 28-Jul-18Wed 25-Apr-18
Sun 29-Jul-18Thu 26-Apr-18
Mon 30-Jul-18Fri 27-Apr-18
Tue 31-Jul-18Sat 28-Apr-18
Wed 01-Aug-18Sun 29-Apr-18
Thu 02-Aug-18Mon 30-Apr-18
Fri 03-Aug-18Tue 01-May-18
Sat 04-Aug-18Wed 02-May-18
Sun 05-Aug-18Thu 03-May-18
Mon 06-Aug-18Fri 04-May-18
Tue 07-Aug-18Sat 05-May-18
Wed 08-Aug-18Sun 06-May-18
Thu 09-Aug-18Mon 07-May-18
Fri 10-Aug-18Tue 08-May-18
Sat 11-Aug-18Wed 09-May-18
Sun 12-Aug-18Thu 10-May-18
Mon 13-Aug-18Fri 11-May-18
Tue 14-Aug-18Sat 12-May-18
Wed 15-Aug-18Sun 13-May-18
Thu 16-Aug-18Mon 14-May-18
Fri 17-Aug-18Tue 15-May-18
Sat 18-Aug-18Wed 16-May-18
Sun 19-Aug-18Thu 17-May-18
Mon 20-Aug-18Fri 18-May-18
Tue 21-Aug-18Sat 19-May-18
Wed 22-Aug-18Sun 20-May-18
Thu 23-Aug-18Mon 21-May-18
Fri 24-Aug-18Tue 22-May-18
Sat 25-Aug-18Wed 23-May-18
Sun 26-Aug-18Thu 24-May-18
Mon 27-Aug-18Fri 25-May-18
Tue 28-Aug-18Sat 26-May-18
Wed 29-Aug-18Sun 27-May-18
Thu 30-Aug-18Mon 28-May-18
Fri 31-Aug-18Tue 29-May-18
Sat 01-Sep-18Wed 30-May-18
Sun 02-Sep-18Thu 31-May-18
To make a reservation for: Reserve on or after this date:
Mon 03-Sep-18Fri 01-Jun-18
Tue 04-Sep-18Sat 02-Jun-18
Wed 05-Sep-18Sun 03-Jun-18
Thu 06-Sep-18Mon 04-Jun-18
Fri 07-Sep-18Tue 05-Jun-18
Sat 08-Sep-18Wed 06-Jun-18
Sun 09-Sep-18Thu 07-Jun-18
Mon 10-Sep-18Fri 08-Jun-18
Tue 11-Sep-18Sat 09-Jun-18
Wed 12-Sep-18Sun 10-Jun-18
Thu 13-Sep-18Mon 11-Jun-18
Fri 14-Sep-18Tue 12-Jun-18
Sat 15-Sep-18Wed 13-Jun-18
Sun 16-Sep-18Thu 14-Jun-18
Mon 17-Sep-18Fri 15-Jun-18
Tue 18-Sep-18Sat 16-Jun-18
Wed 19-Sep-18Sun 17-Jun-18
Thu 20-Sep-18Mon 18-Jun-18
Fri 21-Sep-18Tue 19-Jun-18
Sat 22-Sep-18Wed 20-Jun-18
Sun 23-Sep-18Thu 21-Jun-18
Mon 24-Sep-18Fri 22-Jun-18
Tue 25-Sep-18Sat 23-Jun-18
Wed 26-Sep-18Sun 24-Jun-18
Thu 27-Sep-18Mon 25-Jun-18
Fri 28-Sep-18Tue 26-Jun-18
Sat 29-Sep-18Wed 27-Jun-18
Sun 30-Sep-18Thu 28-Jun-18
Mon 01-Oct-18Fri 29-Jun-18
Tue 02-Oct-18Sat 30-Jun-18
Wed 03-Oct-18Sun 01-Jul-18
Thu 04-Oct-18Mon 02-Jul-18
Fri 05-Oct-18Tue 03-Jul-18
Sat 06-Oct-18Wed 04-Jul-18
Sun 07-Oct-18Thu 05-Jul-18
Mon 08-Oct-18Fri 06-Jul-18
Tue 09-Oct-18Sat 07-Jul-18
Wed 10-Oct-18Sun 08-Jul-18
Thu 11-Oct-18Mon 09-Jul-18
Fri 12-Oct-18Tue 10-Jul-18
Sat 13-Oct-18Wed 11-Jul-18
Sun 14-Oct-18Thu 12-Jul-18
Mon 15-Oct-18Fri 13-Jul-18
Tue 16-Oct-18Sat 14-Jul-18
Wed 17-Oct-18Sun 15-Jul-18
Thu 18-Oct-18Mon 16-Jul-18
Fri 19-Oct-18Tue 17-Jul-18
Sat 20-Oct-18Wed 18-Jul-18
Sun 21-Oct-18Thu 19-Jul-18
Mon 22-Oct-18Fri 20-Jul-18
Tue 23-Oct-18Sat 21-Jul-18
Wed 24-Oct-18Sun 22-Jul-18
Thu 25-Oct-18Mon 23-Jul-18
Fri 26-Oct-18Tue 24-Jul-18
Sat 27-Oct-18Wed 25-Jul-18
Sun 28-Oct-18Thu 26-Jul-18
Mon 29-Oct-18Fri 27-Jul-18
Tue 30-Oct-18Sat 28-Jul-18
Wed 31-Oct-18Sun 29-Jul-18
Thu 01-Nov-18Mon 30-Jul-18
Fri 02-Nov-18Tue 31-Jul-18
Sat 03-Nov-18Wed 01-Aug-18
Sun 04-Nov-18Thu 02-Aug-18
Mon 05-Nov-18Fri 03-Aug-18
Tue 06-Nov-18Sat 04-Aug-18
Wed 07-Nov-18Sun 05-Aug-18
Thu 08-Nov-18Mon 06-Aug-18
Fri 09-Nov-18Tue 07-Aug-18
Sat 10-Nov-18Wed 08-Aug-18
Sun 11-Nov-18Thu 09-Aug-18
Mon 12-Nov-18Fri 10-Aug-18
Tue 13-Nov-18Sat 11-Aug-18
Wed 14-Nov-18Sun 12-Aug-18
Thu 15-Nov-18Mon 13-Aug-18
Fri 16-Nov-18Tue 14-Aug-18
Sat 17-Nov-18Wed 15-Aug-18
Sun 18-Nov-18Thu 16-Aug-18
Mon 19-Nov-18Fri 17-Aug-18
Tue 20-Nov-18Sat 18-Aug-18
Wed 21-Nov-18Sun 19-Aug-18
Thu 22-Nov-18Mon 20-Aug-18
Fri 23-Nov-18Tue 21-Aug-18
Sat 24-Nov-18Wed 22-Aug-18
Sun 25-Nov-18Thu 23-Aug-18
Mon 26-Nov-18Fri 24-Aug-18
Tue 27-Nov-18Sat 25-Aug-18
Wed 28-Nov-18Sun 26-Aug-18
Thu 29-Nov-18Mon 27-Aug-18
Fri 30-Nov-18Tue 28-Aug-18
Fort Ransom State Park Only