North Dakota Residents
All tracked dirt bike users must purchase a permit yearly for $25.
Dealers: Delear Report: Safety Fee Form
Owners of out-of-state registered tracked dirt bike must purchase an OHV non-resident public trails and lands access permit, at a cost of $10 per year and a tracked dirt bike permit at a cost of $25.
The following resources provide more information on the proper use of OHVs and laws that govern the use and ownership of OHVs in North Dakota.